101 Strings Orchestra - The great love songs (1993)
 (голосов: 0)
101 Strings Orchestra - The great love songs (1993)

Исполнитель: 101 Strings Orchestra
Название диска: The great love songs
Жанр: I nstrumental, Easy Listening
Год Выпуска: 1993
Количество треков: 21
Формат: MP3
Качество: CBR 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 01:13:00
Размер файла: 167,73 Mb


01. Tenderly
02. The way we were
03. Autumn leaves
04. We've only just begun
05. This guy's in love with you
06. As time goes by
07. Night and day
08. Love for sale
09. Strangers in the night
10. When I fall in love
11. Theme from Love story
12. Love theme from Romeo and Juliet
13. With a song in my heart
14. Easy to love
15. You do something to me
16. Someone to watch over me
17. Almost like being in love
18. If ever I would leave you
19. You're nobody till somebody loves you
20. Charmaine
21. La mer (Beyond the sea)

Скачать 101 Strings Orchestra - The great love songs (1993)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Нелегалы, не могут оставлять комментарии в данной новости.

Немного юмора


Фильмы on-line
Мультики on-line
Радио on-line


  • {xap}

2008 BIIL.RU - музыка для вас  Design by BIIL
Написать администрации